Our Clients

 

Client Location Website Letter of Certification
Adamah Cafe and Catering Madison, WI adamahmadison.com Adamah Cafe and Catering LOC
Affinity Chemical Wrightstown, WI affinitychemical.com Affinity Chemical LOC
AirGas Madison, WI airgas.com Air Gas LOC
Alto Shaam Menomonie Falls, WI Alto Shaam LOC
Angelic Bakehouse Cudahy, WI angelicbakehouse.com
Atlas Pacific Engineering Pueblo, CO atlaspacific.com  Atlas Pacific Engineering LOC
Bader Foundation Milwaukee, WI hbf.org Bader Foundation LOC
Badger Popcorn Madison, WI badgerpopcorn.com Badger Popcorn LOC
Baker Cheese Factory, Inc St. Cloud, WI bakercheese.com Baker Cheese Factory, Inc LOC
Blooming Lotus Gourmet Bakery Milwaukee WI http://www.blbmke.com/#about Blooming Lotus Gourmet Bakery LOC
Buddy Squirrel Milwaukee, WI buddysquirrel.com Buddy Squirrel LOC
Burke Candy Milwaukee, WI burkecandy.com Burke Candy LOC
Camp Young Judea Waupaca, WI www.cyjmid.org/ Camp Young Judea LOC
CharterNEX Milton, WI charternex.com CharterNEX LOC
CharterNEX Rhinelander, WI charternex.com CharterNEX LOC
Cherrylands Best Appleton, WI cherrylandsbest.com Cherrylands Best LOC
CJ’s Premium Spices Milwaukee, WI cjspremiumspices.com CJ’s Premium Spices LOC
Colectivo Coffee Milwaukee, WI colectivocoffee.com Colectivo Coffee LOC
Columbus Chemical Industries Columbus, WI columbuschemical.com Columbus Chemical LOC
Coextruded Plastic Technologies Janesville, WI gogreenpackaging.com Coextruded Plastic Technologies LOC
Cut Fresh Milwaukee, WI cutfresh.net Cut Fresh LOC
DeVere Chemical Company Inc. Janesville, WI deverechemical.com DeVere Chemical Company Inc. LOC
Earth Fire Products Co. Viroqua, WI Earth Fire Products Co. LOC
Ferrante’s at the JCC Milwaukee, WI www.jccmilwaukee.org/ Ferrante’s at the JCC LOC
Hannah’s Kitchen Mequon, WI Hannah’s Kitchen LOC
Hillel Foundation Madison, WI uwhillel.org Hillel Foundation LOC
Hoffmaster Oshkosh, WI hoffmaster.com  Hoffmaster LOC
Hsu’s Ginseng Enterprises Wausau, WI hsuginseng.com Hsu’s Ginseng Enterprises LOC
Indian Summer Germantown, WI indiansummerhoneyfarm.com Indian Summer LOC
JAX, Inc Menomonie Falls, WI JAX.com JAX, Inc LOC
JCB Flavors LLC Sullivan, WI jcbflavors.com JCB Flavors LLC LOC
JD’s Salsa in Seconds jdsalsa.com JD’s Salsa in Seconds LOC
JCC Milwaukee Milwaukee, WI jccmilwaukee.com JCC Milwaukee LOC
Kangaroo Brand Milwaukee, WI kangaroobrands.com Kangaroo Brand LOC
Kosher Meat Klub Milwaukee, WI
Malteurop Milwaukee WI, Great Falls, MT, Winona, MN malteurop.com Malteurop LOC
Makwood Inc. Grafton, WI makwood.com Makwood Inc. LOC
Mequon Metro Market Mequon, WI metromarket.net  Mequon Metro Market LOC
Milport Enterprises Milwaukee, WI milport.com Milport Enterprises LOC
Minhas Craft Brewery Monroe, WI www.minhasbrewery.com  Minhas Craft Brewery LOC
Northern Lights Nekoosa, WI fruitoil.com/nlfp.html Northern Lights LOC
Nova Truck Wash Weston, WI novatruckwash.com Nova Truck Wash LOC
Nutrition Service Company, Inc. Pulaski, WI nutritionservice.com Nutrition Service Company, Inc. LOC
Omanhene Cocoa Bean Milwaukee, WI omanhene.com Omanhene Cocoa Bean LOC
PS Seasonings & Spices Iron Ridge, WI psseasoning.com PS Seasonings & Spices LOC
Racine Danish Kringles Racine, WI kringle.com Racine Danish Kringles LOC
Razorback Farms Springdale, AR Razorback Farms LOC
Rebel Green Mequon, WI rebelgreen.com Rebel Green LOC
Refua Medicinal Tea Milwaukee, WI shalemhealing.com Refua Medicinal Tea LOC
Reddi Gourmet Hoboken, NJ readygourmet.com Reddi Gourmet LOC
Rishi Tea Milwaukee, WI rishi-tea.com Rishi Tea LOC
RP’s Pasta. Madison WI rppasta.com RP’s Pasta LOC
Sartori Company Plymouth, WI sartoricheese.com  Sartori Company LOC
Steep & Brew Madison, WI  steepnbrew.com Steepnbrew LOC
Stone Creek Coffee Roasters  Milwaukee, WI stonecreekcoffee.com Stone Creek Coffee Roasters LOC
Sugar N’ Spice Chetek, WI sugarnspiceinc.com Sugar N’ Spice LOC
Suzy’s Cheese Cakes St. Francis, WI suzys.com Suzy’s Cheese Cakes LOC
Tabal Chocolate Wauwatosa, WI tabalchocolate.com Tabal Chocolate LOC
The Spice House Evanston, IL thespicehouse.com The Spice House LOC
Torke Coffee Sheboygan, WI  torkecoffee.com Torke Coffee LOC
Tree House Foods Milwaukee, WI www.treehousefoods.com Tree House Foods LOC
True Coffee Roasters Fitchburg, WI truecoffeeroasters.com True Coffee Roasters LOC
Wausau Chemical Corp. Wausau, WI wausauchemical.com Wausau Chemical Corp. LOC
Wilderness Mountain Ministry Hawkins, WI WildernessMountainMinistry.org Wilderness Mountain Ministry LOC
Wisconsin Cranberry Cooperative Stevens Point, WI wiscranberrycoop.com Wisconsin Cranberry Cooperative LOC
Wisconsin Fermentation La Farge, WI  blackgarlicna.com Wisconsin Fermentation LOC